Board & Staff
Leadership should be born out of the understanding of the needs of those who would be affected by it.
-Marian Anderson

Board of Directors






Executive Staff

Denise Head
Executive Director
dhead@macac-inc.org
412.441.1852

Mia McMillan
Early Childhood & Youth Director
mmcmillan@macac-inc.org
412.441.1868

Jeffrey Nash
Mentoring Director
jnash@macac-inc.org
412.441.5405

Dominique Webster-Outten
Early Childhood Assistant Director
doutten@macac-inc.org
412.441.1865

T. Nadiyah Stowers
Youth Assistant Director
nstowers@macac-inc.org
412.441.1852 x1153

Ruth Clanagan
Events Coordinator
rclanagan@macac-inc.org
412.441.1852 x1814

Johnathan LeGrande
Executive Assistant
jlegrande@macac-inc.org
412.441.1819

Contact Info

Mt. Ararat Community Activity Center
745 North Negley Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
(412) 441-1852
info@macac-inc.org